User account removal changes

In order to provide keep clean database, better performance of all online featur­es — inactive users accounts will be delet­ed if there was no log­in acti­vity ​on account ​for 2 months. (User has to log­in ​on webpage ​at last once during 2 month period)Yet, we think that this won't be a problem ​for active users as already some online services ​for projects are worked on.

Related events




Some rights reserved.

This website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License. Information on this website is non-binding and intended for general information purposes only. All trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Generated on